Save the Date!

Join us in Norman
April 12-14, 2017

Registration opens in September 2016

Interested in Presenting?

Contact Us

Lindsey Nichols is on the OKHR2017 conference committee

Lindsey Nichols, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

OKHR State Council Director

director@okhr.org

Damon Hayes-Milligan is on the OKHR2017 conference committee

Damon Hayes-Milligan, SHRM-SCP, PHR

2017 OKHR Conference Co-Chair

damonokhr@gmail.com

Ricky DeFalco is on the OKHR2017 conference committee

Ricky DeFalco

2017 OKHR Conference Co-Chair

ricky.defalco@gmail.com

Michelle Killingsworth is on the OKHR2017 conference committee

Michelle Killingsworth

OKHR State Council Director-Elect

director-elect@okhr.org

Brian Ferrell is on the OKHR2017 conference committee

Brian Ferrell

Conference Event Planner

brian@factor110.com

Misty Daniels is on the OKHR2017 conference committee

Misty Daniels

Sponsorships Chair

misty.daniels@okstate.edu

Jennifer White

Vendors/Exhibitors Chair

jennifer.white@ejco.com

Shawn Liggins

Programs Chair

sliggins@tulsacc.edu

Melissa Fontenot

Volunteers Chair

mfontenot@towcaps.com

Melissa Tener-Holt

Entertainment Chair

mtener-holt@compsourcemutual.com