Conference Committee

Mike Shaw is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Mike Shaw, SHRM-CP, PHR

OKHR State Council Director

director-elect@okhr.org

Michelle Killingsworth is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Michelle Killingsworth, PHR, SHRM-CP

Conference Co-Chair

mkillingsworth@centurymartialarts.com

Diana Wall is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Diana Wall, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Conference Co-Chair

dwall@accelfinancial.com

Lindsey Nichols is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Lindsey Nichols, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

OKHR State Council Past Director

PastDirector@okhr.org

Dena Culpepper is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Dena Culpepper

OKHR Executive Director

executivedirector@okhr.org

Brian Ferrell is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Brian Ferrell, CMP, DMCP

Conference Event Planner

brian@factor110.com

Kyle Killingsworth is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Kyle Killingsworth, SPHR

Programming

kyle@catalystconsultantgroup.com

Kelly Smithee is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Kelly Smithee

Sponsorships

kellysmithee@gmail.com

Richard Brown is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Richard Brown

Exhibitors

REBrown@POTAWATOMI.ORG

Lisa Fleming is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Lisa Fleming, SHRM-SCP, GPHR, SPHR

Certification

lisa.fleming@sonicdrivein.com

Sandy Parmar is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Sandy Parmar, PHR, SHRM-CP, CWC

Volunteers

sandy.parmar@centennialhealth.com

Ricky DeFalco is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Ricky DeFalco

Foundation

ricky.defalco@gmail.com

Tara Crowley is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Tara Crowley

Networking

Tara.Crowley@OESinc.com

Josh Ploch is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Josh Ploch

Communications

joshua.ploch@vallourec.com

Angela Murphy is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Angela Murphy, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Social Media

pr@okhr.org

Brad Holt is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Brad Holt, SHRM-CP

Conference Registration/App

registration@okhr.org

Dixie Agostino is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Dixie Agostino, SHRM-SCP, CPC

OKHR Connect Booth

dixie@switchgearrecruiting.com

Rikki Stone is on the OKHR2019 conference committee

Rikki Stone

Young Professionals

rikkinstone@gmail.com